Team

The Media Centre is delighted to have achieved Customer First accreditation in recognition of our commitment to high quality customer service.

Media Centre Team

Brent Woods
Chief Executive
brent.woods@the-media-centre.co.uk
01484 483001

Jonathon Boon
ICT Support Consultant
jonathon.boon@the-media-centre.co.uk
01484 483049

Accounts Administrator
finance@the-media-centre.co.uk
01484 483005

Shareen Cunningham
Customer Service Administrator
shareen.cunningham@the-media-centre.co.uk
01484 483010

Clare Daněk
Programme and Marketing Manager
clare.danek@the-media-centre.co.uk
01484 483007

Tracy Dyson
Café Manager
eat@cafeollo.co.uk
01484 487909

Emma Ebbatson
Finance Manager
emma.ebbatson@the-media-centre.co.uk
01484 483018

Paul Harrison
Facilities Assistant
paul.harrison@the-media-centre.co.uk
01484 483003

Julie Ogle
Café Bar Assistant
eat@cafeollo.co.uk

Tanya Pitman
Customer Service Administrator
tanya.pitman@the-media-centre.co.uk
01484 483010

Steve Turner
IT Manager
steve.turner@the-media-centre.co.uk
01484 483004

Chris Washington
Facilities Manager
chris.washington@the-media-centre.co.uk
01484 483012

Cheryl Wright
Customer Services Administrator / Travel Plan Co-ordinator
cheryl.wright@the-media-centre.co.uk
01484 483010

Habibah Yasmin
Accounts Assistant
habibah.yasmin@the-media-centre.co.uk
01484 483022

Winner of employer of the year at the Huddersfield Examiner Business Awards 2006