back

Media Centre Network Ltd

Products: it equipment, laptops, desktops, it peripherals, software, routers

Services: offices, office rental, office space, serviced offices, business centre, virtual office, virtual office space, telephone answering service, meeting rooms, conference venue, photocopying, it support, hosting


Customer Service Administrator Cheryl Wright

Email cheryl.wright@the-media-centre.co.uk


Customer Service Administrator Tanya Pitman

Email tanya.pitman@the-media-centre.co.uk


Finance Manager Emma Ebbatson
Tel 01484 483051
Email emma.ebbatson@the-media-centre.co.uk


IT Infrastructure Engineer Andrew Edwards
Tel 01484 483049
Email andrew.edwards@the-media-centre.co.uk


Accounts Assistant Habibah Yasmin
Tel 01484 483022
Email habibah.yasmin@the-media-centre.co.uk


Chief Executive Brent Woods
Tel 01484 483000
Email brent.woods@the-media-centre.co.uk


Facilities Assistant Paul Harrison
Tel 01484 483009
Email paul.harrison@the-media-centre.co.uk

Welcome to our creative community

The Media Centre is located right in the heart of Huddersfield's creative hub, 25 minutes from Leeds and Manchester, and is one of the most innovative clusters of creative, digital and media businesses in the UK, with a proven track record of tenant success.

The Media Centre provides a home to a thriving community of digital, media and creative enterprises. Along with business and IT support, creative programme, caf矏llo and meeting/conference rooms, the Centre has 72 office spaces, 21 live-work studios and Virtual Offices for over 120 companies and 300 people.

The Media Centre is a brand of Media Centre Network, the company responsible for the management of the buildings and for providing the support services. This is an independent, non-profit distributing company committed to re-investing in the creative and digital sector.